Essex Running Club is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors, and meets the first Tuesday of each month.

2017 Board of Directors

President: Tracy Keller

Vice President: Laura Barry

Treasurer: Carl Sturke

Secretary: Paige Sato

Members at Large: Mick Close, Paula Fields, Tom Kelly, Ryen LoPresti, Don Manfria, Paul Maloney, James Walker.